PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN OLDHAM COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY	DEMOCRATIC PARTY	NONPARTISAN CITY BALLOT
PRIMARY ELECTION	PRIMARY ELECTION	CITY COUNCIL
A 2004 .	1	City of LaGrange (Vote for up to Eight)
		Latosha BOOKER-BISHOP
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Trey KAMER
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES	PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES	Jason TAYLOR
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	Andrew DUNK
Ryan L. BINKLEY	Joseph R. BIDEN JR.	Kevin CRONIN
Vivek RAMASWAMY	Marianne WILLIAMSON	Laura TAYLOR
Ron DeSANTIS	Dean PHILLIPS	Landen COCKRELL
Donald J. TRUMP	"UNCOMMITTED"	
Chris CHRISTIE	ALL PRECINCTS	Elsie B. CARTER
Nikki R. HALEY	ALL PRECINCIS	Lucy R. RICKETTS
	STATE REPRESENTATIVE	Kenneth POWELL
"UNCOMMITTED"	48th Representative District (Vote for One)	Lea COCKRELL
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS	Debbie WESSLUND	Deborah Bramblett POLLARD
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)	Kate FARROW	Kristy WALDRIDGE
Michael McGINNIS	BRIAR HILL, NORTH 22,	Joe DAVENPORT
Eric DETERS	CLORE & NORTH CRESTWOOD	Chad SPAULDING
Thomas MASSIE	CKESTWOOD	Jason KINSER
ALL PRECINCTS		Bill LAMMLEIN

CENTRAL WEST and CENTRAL EAST; Part of NORTH LAGRANGE, SOUTHEAST LAGRANGE, EAST BALLARDSVILLE & MAIN